7vibes

help Help us translate into other languages by sending your translation(s) to :
translate
thank you Thank you 🙂

 

中文邀请 中文 :我们邀请您参加全球冥想
 
在全球暂停脚步的这个期间,我们希望邀请您在每个星期日与我们一起共同冥想。
 
每个星期日,我们邀请您与世界各地成千上万的人们一起分享积极的想法。
 
在冥想时,我们邀请您在精神上和/或口头上重复一句:“世界和平,我也和平。”
 
冥想以及积极的思想对于您的健康有益,因此也对于您的免疫系统有益。
 
我们已为了每个国家设置一个时间点,全世界将同一时间开始冥想。
> 请点击此处查找您所在的国家/地区的开始时间。
 
在这一周内,我们也邀请您睡觉之前在精神上和/或口头上重复一句:“世界和平,我也和平。”
您也可以在每次喝水时都这么做。
 
您也可以与亲人朋友分享此邀请:
1)通过电邮,电话或社交媒体。
2) 如果您有网站,博客,或者您是互联网论坛的会员,则可以分享该网址:https://7vibes.org
 
很快的,每个星期日我们将会与成千上万的人一共冥想,以分享积极的能量。
谢谢,下周日见! 🙂


En español En español : Una invitación para unirse a una meditación mundial
 
Durante esta pausa mundial, deseamos invitarlos a una meditación en comunidad cada domingo.
 
Cada domingo, están invitados a compartir pensamientos positivos con miles de personas en todo el mundo.
 
Durante nuestra meditación, están invitados a repetir mentalmente y/o en voz alta la frase: “El mundo está en paz y yo también”.
La meditación al igual que los pensamientos positivos son benéficos para su salud y por lo tanto para su sistema inmunitario.
 
Nosotros definimos una hora de inicio de la meditación para cada país
> Para conocer el horario en función de su ubicación, haga clic aquí.
 
Durante toda la semana, están igualmente invitados a repetir mentalmente y/o en voz alta la frase “El mundo está en paz y yo también” antes de irse a dormir.
Ustedes pueden también hacerlo cada vez que tomen un poco de agua durante el día.
 
Si lo desea, puede compartir esta invitación con sus familiares y amigos:
1) Por correo electrónico, teléfono y en las redes sociales
2) Si usted tiene una pagina web, un blog o participa a un foro de discusión, usted puede compartir la dirección de la pagina web 7vibes.org
 
Rápidamente seremos centenas de millones de personas cada domingo meditando para compartir ondas positivas.
¡Gracias y nos vemos el próximo domingo! 🙂
 
(Gracias a Ana por su traducción.)


In english In english : An invitation to join a worldwide meditation
 
During this global pause, we wish to invite you to join us in a shared meditation each Sunday.
 
Every Sunday, you are invited to share positive thoughts with thousands of people throughout the world.
 
During your meditation, we invite you to mentally and/or verbally repeat the phrase : “ The world is at peace, I am at peace ”
Meditation as well as positive thoughts are beneficial to your health and therefore to your immune system also.
 
We have set a time to begin the meditation for each country.
> To find the start time for your country, click here.
 
During the week, we also invite you to repeat mentally and/or verbally the phrase : “The world is at peace, I am at peace” before going to sleep.
You can also do this each time you drink water.
 
If you wish, you may share this invitation with those close to you :
1) By e-mail, by phone or on social media.
2) If you have a website, a blog or if you are a member of an internet forum, you can share the address of the website : 7vibes.org
 
Very soon, we will be hundreds of thousands of people meditating every Sunday in order to share positive energy.
Thank you !
 
(Thanks to Daryl for his translation)


हिंदी में निमंत्रण हिंदी में : एक विश्वव्यापी ध्यान में शामिल होने का आमंत्रण
 
इस वैश्विक ठहराव के दौरान, हम आपको प्रत्येक रविवार को एक साझा ध्यान में शामिल होने के लिए आमंत्रित करना चाहते हैं।
 
हर रविवार भी, आपको दुनिया भर के हजारों लोगों के साथ सकारात्मक विचार साझा करने के लिए आमंत्रित किया जाता है।
 
आपके ध्यान के दौरान, हम आपको मानसिक और / या मौखिक रूप से इस वाक्यांश को दोहराने के लिए आमंत्रित करते हैं: “दुनिया शांति में है और मैभी।”
ध्यान के साथ-साथ सकारात्मक विचार आपके स्वास्थ्य के लिए फायदेमंद होते हैं और आपकी प्रतिरक्षा प्रणाली के लिए भी।
 
हमने प्रत्येक देश के लिए पूरे विश्व में एक ही समय पर ध्यान शुरू करने का समय निर्धारित किया है
> अपने स्थान के लिए प्रारंभ समय खोजने के लिए, यहां क्लिक करें।
 
सप्ताह के दौरान, हम आपको मानसिक और / या मौखिक रूप से भी इसे सोने से पहले यह दोहराने के लिए आमंत्रित करते हैं: “दुनिया शांति में है और मैभी।”
आप हर बार पानी पीने के बाद भी ऐसा कह सकते हैं।
 
यदि आप चाहें है, तो आप इस निमंत्रण को अपने करीबी लोगों के साथभी साझा कर सकते हैं:
1) ई-मेल द्वारा, फोन द्वारा या सोशल मीडिया पर।
2) यदि आपके पास एक वेबसाइट, एक ब्लॉग है या यदि आप एक इंटरनेट फोरम के सदस्य हैं, तो आप इस वेबसाइट का पता भी साझा कर सकते हैं: 7vibes.org
 
बहुत जल्द, हम सकारात्मक ऊर्जा को साझा करने के लिए हर रविवार को ध्यान करने वाले सैकड़ों हजारों लोग होंगे।
आपका धन्यवाद अगले रविवार तक!


الدعوة باللغة العربية
دعوة للانضمام إلى التأمل العالمي

خلال هذه الاستراحة العالمية، نود دعوتكم إلى تأمل مشترك كل يوم أحد.
كل يوم أحد، تتم دعوتكم لمشاركة الأفكار الإيجابية مع آلاف الأشخاص حول العالم
خلال تأملكم، أنتم مدعوون لتكرار الجملة ذهنياً و / أو شفوياً: “العالم في سلام، أنا في سلام” 
التأمل وكذلك الأفكار الإيجابية مفيدة لصحتك وبالتالي لجهازك المناعي.
دعونا جميعا نتأمل معا!
لقد ربطنا وقت بدء التأمل لكل بلد.
لمعرفة الجدول الزمني وفقًا لموقعك ، انقر هنا.

على مدار الأسبوع ، تتم دعوتكم أيضًا لتكرار عبارة “العالم في سلام وأنا أيضًا”. قبل أن تغفو.
يمكنكم أيضًا القيام بذلك في كل مرة تشربون الماء.

إذا كنتم ترغبون في ذلك ، يمكنكم مشاركة هذه الدعوة مع أحبائكم:
1) عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني، والهاتف، والشبكات الاجتماعية.
2) إذا كان لديكم موقع ويب، أو مدونة، أو إذا كنتم عضوًا في منتدى مناقشة ، فيمكنكم مشاركة عنوان موقع الويب https://7vibes.org

قريبا جدا سنكون مئات الآلاف من الناس كل يوم أحد للتأمل لمشاركة ردود فعل إيجابية.
شكرا لكم وأراكم الأحد المقبل! 


O convite em português Em português : Um convite para se juntar a uma meditação mundial
 
Durante esta pausa mundial, desejamos convidá-lo a uma meditação comum, todos os domingos.
Todos os domingos, você é convidado a partilhar pensamentos positivos com milhares de pessoas em todo o mundo.
 
Durante a meditação, você é convidado a repetir mentalmente e/ou oralmente a frase: “O mundo está em paz e eu também.”
A meditação assim como os pensamentos positivos são benéficos para a sua saúde e também para o seu sistema imunitário.
 
Meditar juntos !
Associámos uma hora de início da meditação para cada país.
> Para conhecer o horário, em função da sua localização, clique aqui.
 
Durante toda a semana, você também é convidado a repetir mentalmente e/ou oralmente a frase “O mundo está em paz e eu também.” antes de adormecer.
Pode também fazer o mesmo sempre que beber água.
 
Se quiser, pode partilhar este convite com os seus próximos:
1) Por e-mail, por telefone e nas redes sociais.
2) Se tiver um site de Internet, um blog ou for membro de um fórum de discussão, pode partilhar o endereço do site de Internet 7vibes.org
 
Muito rapidamente seremos centenas de milhares de pessoas, todos os domingos, a meditar para partilhar ondas positivas.
Obrigado e até ao próximo domingo! 🙂
 
(Obrigado a MariaCristina pela tradução)


বাঙালির আমন্ত্রণ বাংলা ভাষায় : একটি বৈশ্বিক মেডিটেশনে যোগদান করার একটি আমন্ত্রণ
 
এই বৈশ্বিক স্থবিরতার সময়ে, আমরা আপনাকে প্রত্যেক রবিবার একটি শেয়ারকৃত মেডিটেশনে যোগদান করার আমন্ত্রণ জানাচ্ছি।
 
প্রত্যেক রবিবার, সারা বিশ্বের হাজার হাজার লোকের সাথে ইতিবাচক চিন্তা জানাতে আপনি আমন্ত্রিত।
 
আপনার মেডিটেশনের সময়ে, আমরা আপনাকে মানসিক এবং/বা মৌখিকভাবে নিম্নলিখিত বাক্যটি বলতে আমন্ত্রণ জানাচ্ছি: “বিশ্ব শান্তিতে আছে এবং সঙ্গে আমিও আছি।”
মেডিটেশনের সঙ্গে ইতিবাচক চিন্তা আপনার স্বাস্থ্যের জন্য উপকারী এবং সেইভাবে এটি আপনার রোগনিরামক ক্ষমতার প্রতিও।
সারা বিশ্বে একই সময়ে মেডিটেশন শুরু করতে প্রত্যেক দেশের জন্য আমরা একটি সময় নিশ্চিত করেছি
> আপনার দেশের শুরুর সময় পেতে, এখানে ক্লিক করুন।
 
এই সপ্তাহের মধ্যে, আমরা আপনাকে মানসিক এবং/ও মৌখিকভাবে নিম্নলিখিত বাক্যটি বারবার বলার আহ্বান জানাচ্ছি: “বিশ্ব শান্তিতে আছে এবং সঙ্গে আমিও আছি।” ঘুমানোর আগে।
আপনি প্রত্যেক জল খাওয়ার সময়েও এটি করতে পারেন।
 
আপনি যদি চান, আপনার কাছে যারা আছেন তাদের কাছে এই আমন্ত্রণটি শেয়ার করতে পারেন:
১) ই-মেইল, ফোন বা সামাজিক মাধ্যমে।
২) আপনার যদি একটি ওয়েবসাইট, ব্লগ বা যদি আপনি কোন ইন্টারনেট ফোরামের একজন সদস্য হয়ে থাকেন, তবে ওয়েবসাইটের ঠিকানাটি শেয়ার করতে পারেন: : https://7vibes.org
 
খুব শীঘ্রই, ইতিবাচক উর্জা শেয়ার করার জন্য প্রত্যেক রবিবারে আমরা হাজার-শতেক লোক একত্র হব যারা মেডিটেশন করছে।
পরবর্তী রবিবার অব্দি আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ জানাই! 🙂


Приглашение на русском языке По русски : Приглашаем присоединиться ко всемирной медитации
 
Во время этой всеобщей мировой «паузы», мы приглашаем вас на совместную медитацию каждое воскресенье, чтобы поделиться позитивными мыслями с тысячами участников со всего мира.
Во время медитации, мысленно и/или вслух, повторяйте себе: «Мир в спокойствии, я в спокойствии». Медитация и позитивные мысли благоприятны для вашего здоровья и, следовательно, для вашей иммунной системы.
 
Мы назначили время начала медитации для каждой страны.
> Чтобы узнать время в соответствии с вашим местоположением, перейдите по этой ссылке.
 
В течение всей недели, прежде чем ложиться спать или каждый раз, когда вы пьёте воду, также повторяйте вслух и/или про себя: «Мир в спокойствии, и я тоже».
 
При желании вы можете поделиться этим приглашением со своими близкими:
1) По электронной почте, по телефону и в социальных сетях.
2) Если у вас есть сайт, блог или вы состоите в каком-нибудь форуме, вы можете поделиться адресом сайта 7vibes.org
 
Очень скоро нас будет сотни тысяч каждое воскресенье, чтобы медитировать и делиться позитивными эмоциями.
Спасибо и до встречи в следующее воскресенье! 🙂
 
(Спасибо Mady за ее перевод)


日本語の招待状 日本語で : グローバルな瞑想へのご案内
 
この度の世界的な休息の間、毎週日曜日世界共通の瞑想へ皆様をご案内いたします。
毎週日曜日、世界中の何千人もの人々と前向きな思考をシェアしましょう。
 
瞑想中、頭の中であるいは口に出して「世界は平和です。私も平和です。」と繰り返してみましょう。
瞑想は前向き思考と同様に、皆様の健康に、特に免疫機能に有効です。
 
各国の瞑想開始時刻が設定されております。皆様の場所に応じた開始時刻を確認するにはこちらをクリックしてください。
 
週を通しても、就寝前や水を飲んだりするときなどに、頭の中であるいは口に出して「世界は平和です。私も平和です。」と繰り返してみましょう。
 
よろしければ、ご家族やお友達にもこのご案内をシェアしてください。
1) メールや電話、または、SNS上で。
2) ご自身のインターネットサイト、ブログ、または皆様が参加されている掲示板で。
下記のサイトをシェアしましょう。
7vibes.org
 
もうすぐ何十万人もの人々が毎週日曜日前向きな思考をシェアするために瞑想します。
お読みいただきありがとうございます。
それでは、今度の日曜日に!:)

(翻訳してくれた Miho に感謝)


L'invitation en français En français : Une invitation à rejoindre une méditation mondiale
 
Pendant cette pause mondiale, nous souhaitons vous inviter à une méditation commune chaque dimanche.
Chaque dimanche, vous êtes convié à partager des pensées positives avec des milliers de personnes à travers le monde.
 
Pendant votre méditation, vous êtes convié à répéter mentalement et/ou oralement la phrase : “Le monde est en paix, je suis en paix”
La méditation ainsi que les pensées positives sont bénéfiques pour votre santé et donc pour votre système immunitaire.
 
Méditons ensemble !
Nous avons associé une heure de début de la méditation pour chaque pays.
> Pour connaitre l’horaire en fonction de votre pays, cliquez ici.
 
Pendant toute la semaine, vous êtes également invité à répéter mentalement et/ou oralement la phrase “Le monde est en paix et moi aussi.” avant de vous endormir.
Vous pouvez également le faire à chaque fois que vous buvez de l’eau.
 
Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez partager cette invitation à vos proches :
1) Par e-mail, par téléphone et sur les réseaux sociaux.
2) Si vous avez un site Internet, un blog ou que vous êtes membre d’un forum de discussion, vous pouvez partager l’adresse du site Internet 7vibes.org
 
Très vite nous serons des centaines de milliers de personnes chaque dimanche à méditer pour partager des ondes positives.
Merci et rendez-vous dimanche prochain ! 🙂


L'invito in italiano Un invito a partecipare a una meditazione mondiale
 

Durante questa pausa mondiale, vorremmo invitarvi ad una meditazione comune ogni domenica.
Ogni domenica siete invitati a condividere pensieri positivi con migliaia di persone in tutto il mondo.
 

Durante la meditazione, siete invitati a ripetere mentalmente e/o oralmente la frase: “Il mondo è in pace, io sono in pace”.
La meditazione e i pensieri positivi sono benefici per la salute e quindi per il sistema immunitario.
 

Meditiamo insieme!
Abbiamo associato un orario di inizio per la meditazione per ogni paese.
> Per conoscere il programma in base al vostro paese, cliccate qui.
 
Per tutta la settimana, siete anche invitati a ripetere mentalmente e/o oralmente la frase “Il mondo è in pace e lo sono anch’io” prima di andare a dormire.
Lo si può fare anche ogni volta che si beve acqua.
 
Se lo desiderate, potete condividere questo invito con i vostri cari:
1) Per e-mail, per telefono e sui social network.
2) Se hai un sito web, un blog o sei membro di un forum di discussione, puoi condividere l’indirizzo del sito 7vibes.org
 
Presto saremo centinaia di migliaia di persone ogni domenica a meditare per condividere onde positive.
 
Grazie e ci vediamo domenica prossima!

 
(Grazie a Rachel per la sua traduzione)

 
 


The start time for your country

search You can search your country name on your computer by using the keyboard shortcut : CTRL + F (Windows) or Apple touch + F (Mac)

 
 

arrow Asia
 

arrow Africa
 

arrow South America
 

arrow North America
 

arrow Europe
 

arrow Oceania
 

arrow Antartica

 
 
 

North America

  • Nicaragua : 06:00 am

  • Panama : 07:00 am

  • Puerto Rico : 08:00 am

  • Montserrat : 08:00 am

  • Mexico : 06:00 am

  • Honduras : 06:00 am

  • Jamaica : 07:00 am

  • Martinique : 08:00 am

  • Saint Barthélemy : 08:00 am

  • Saint Kitts and Nevis : 08:00 am

  • Turks and Caicos Islands : 08:00 am

  • U.S. Virgin Islands : 08:00 am

  • United States : 08:00 am

  • Trinidad and Tobago : 08:00 am

  • Sint Maarten : 08:00 am

  • Saint Lucia : 08:00 am

  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon : 10:00 am

  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines : 08:00 am

  • Haiti : 08:00 am

  • Guatemala : 06:00 am

  • Bermuda : 09:00 am

  • British Virgin Islands : 08:00 am

  • Canada : 08:00 am

  • Belize : 06:00 am

  • Barbados : 08:00 am

  • Antigua and Barbuda : 08:00 am

  • Aruba : 08:00 am

  • Bahamas : 08:00 am

  • Cayman Islands : 07:00 am

  • Costa Rica : 06:00 am

  • Greenland : 10:00 am

  • Grenada : 08:00 am

  • Guadeloupe : 08:00 am

  • El Salvador : 06:00 am

  • Dominican Republic : 08:00 am

  • Cuba : 08:00 am

  • Curacao : 08:00 am

  • Dominica : 08:00 am

  • Anguilla : 08:00 am

 
 

Europe

  • Netherlands : 14:00 pm

  • Montenegro : 14:00 pm

  • Norway : 14:00 pm

  • Poland : 14:00 pm

  • Portugal : 13:00 pm

  • Monaco : 14:00 pm

  • Moldova : 15:00 pm

  • Lithuania : 15:00 pm

  • Liechtenstein : 14:00 pm

  • Luxembourg : 14:00 pm

  • Macedonia : 14:00 pm

  • Malta : 14:00 pm

  • Romania : 15:00 pm

  • Russia : 15:00 pm

  • Switzerland : 14:00 pm

  • Sweden : 14:00 pm

  • Ukraine : 15:00 pm

  • United Kingdom : 13:00 pm

  • Vatican City : 14:00 pm

  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen : 14:00 pm

  • Spain : 14:00 pm

  • San Marino : 14:00 pm

  • Serbia : 14:00 pm

  • Slovakia : 14:00 pm

  • Slovenia : 14:00 pm

  • Latvia : 15:00 pm

  • Kosovo : 14:00 pm

  • Cyprus : 15:00 pm

  • Croatia : 14:00 pm

  • Czech Republic : 14:00 pm

  • Denmark : 14:00 pm

  • Estonia : 15:00 pm

  • Bulgaria : 15:00 pm

  • Bosnia and Herzegovina : 14:00 pm

  • Andorra : 14:00 pm

  • Albania : 14:00 pm

  • Austria : 14:00 pm

  • Belarus : 15:00 pm

  • Belgium : 14:00 pm

  • Faroe Islands : 13:00 pm

  • Finland : 15:00 pm

  • Ireland : 13:00 pm

  • Iceland : 12:00 pm

  • Isle of Man : 13:00 pm

  • Italy : 14:00 pm

  • Jersey : 13:00 pm

  • Hungary : 14:00 pm

  • Guernsey : 13:00 pm

  • France : 14:00 pm

  • Germany : 14:00 pm

  • Gibraltar : 14:00 pm

  • Greece : 15:00 pm

  • Åland Islands : 15:00 pm

 
 

South America

  • Paraguay : 08:00 am

  • Guyana : 08:00 am

  • Peru : 07:00 am

  • Suriname : 09:00 am

  • Venezuela : 08:00 am

  • Uruguay : 09:00 am

  • French Guiana : 09:00 am

  • Falkland Islands : 09:00 am

  • Bolivia : 08:00 am

  • Brazil : 09:00 am

  • Chile : 09:00 am

  • Ecuador : 07:00 am

  • Colombia : 07:00 am

  • Argentina : 09:00 am

 
 

Asia

  • Philippines : 20:00 pm

  • Pakistan : 17:00 pm

  • Qatar : 15:00 pm

  • Saudi Arabia : 15:00 pm

  • Singapore : 20:00 pm

  • Oman : 16:00 pm

  • North Korea : 21:00 pm

  • Maldives : 17:00 pm

  • Mongolia : 20:00 pm

  • Myanmar (Burma) : 18:30 pm

  • Nepal : 17:45 pm

  • South Korea : 21:00 pm

  • Sri Lanka : 17:30 pm

  • United Arab Emirates : 16:00 pm

  • Uzbekistan : 17:00 pm

  • Vietnam : 19:00 pm

  • Yemen : 15:00 pm

  • Turkmenistan : 17:00 pm

  • Turkey : 15:00 pm

  • Syria : 15:00 pm

  • Taiwan : 20:00 pm

  • Tajikistan : 17:00 pm

  • Thailand : 19:00 pm

  • Malaysia : 20:00 pm

  • Macao : 20:00 pm

  • China : 20:00 pm

  • Cambodia : 19:00 pm

  • Christmas Island : 19:00 pm

  • Cocos (Keeling) Islands : 18:30 pm

  • Georgia : 16:00 pm

  • Brunei : 20:00 pm

  • Bhutan : 18:00 pm

  • Armenia : 16:00 pm

  • Azerbaijan : 16:00 pm

  • Bahrain : 15:00 pm

  • Bangladesh : 18:00 pm

  • Hong Kong : 20:00 pm

  • India : 17:30 pm

  • Kuwait : 15:00 pm

  • Kyrgyzstan : 18:00 pm

  • Laos : 19:00 pm

  • Lebanon : 15:00 pm

  • Kazakhstan : 18:00 pm

  • Jordan : 15:00 pm

  • Indonesia : 19:00 pm

  • Iran : 16:30 pm

  • Iraq : 15:00 pm

  • Japan : 21:00 pm

  • Afghanistan : 16:30 pm

 
 

Oceania

  • Papua New Guinea : 22:00 pm

  • Pitcairn Islands : 04:00 am

  • Palau : 21:00 pm

  • Northern Mariana Islands : 22:00 pm

  • Norfolk Island : 00:00 am

  • Samoa : 02:00 am

  • Solomon Islands : 23:00 pm

  • Wallis and Futuna : 00:00 am

  • Vanuatu : 23:00 pm

  • Tuvalu : 00:00 am

  • Tonga : 01:00 am

  • Niue : 01:00 am

  • New Zealand : 01:00 am

  • Fiji : 00:00 am

  • East Timor : 21:00 pm

  • Cook Islands : 02:00 am

  • Australia : 23:00 pm

  • French Polynesia : 02:00 am

  • Guam : 22:00 pm

  • New Caledonia : 23:00 pm

  • Micronesia : 23:00 pm

  • Marshall Islands : 00:00 am

  • Kiribati : 00:00 am

  • American Samoa : 01:00 am

 

Africa

  • Congo : 13:00 pm

  • Nigeria : 13:00 pm

  • Réunion : 16:00 pm

  • Rwanda : 14:00 pm

  • São Tomé and Príncipe : 12:00 pm

  • Saint Helena : 12:00 pm

  • Niger : 13:00 pm

  • Namibia : 14:00 pm

  • Mauritius : 16:00 pm

  • Mauritania : 12:00 pm

  • Mayotte : 15:00 pm

  • Morocco : 13:00 pm

  • Mozambique : 14:00 pm

  • Senegal : 12:00 pm

  • Seychelles : 16:00 pm

  • Tunisia : 13:00 pm

  • Togo : 12:00 pm

  • Uganda : 15:00 pm

  • Western Sahara : 13:00 pm

  • Zimbabwe : 14:00 pm

  • Zambia : 14:00 pm

  • Tanzania : 15:00 pm

  • Swaziland : 14:00 pm

  • Somalia : 15:00 pm

  • Sierra Leone : 12:00 pm

  • South Africa : 14:00 pm

  • South Sudan : 15:00 pm

  • Sudan : 14:00 pm

  • Mali : 12:00 pm

  • Malawi : 14:00 pm

  • Chad : 13:00 pm

  • Central African : 13:00 pm

  • Comoros : 15:00 pm

  • Egypt : 14:00 pm

  • Djibouti : 15:00 pm

  • Cape Verde : 11:00 am

  • Cameroon : 13:00 pm

  • Benin : 13:00 pm

  • Angola : 13:00 pm

  • Botswana : 14:00 pm

  • Burkina Faso : 12:00 pm

  • Burundi : 14:00 pm

  • Equatorial Guinea : 13:00 pm

  • Eritrea : 15:00 pm

  • Lesotho : 14:00 pm

  • Kenya : 15:00 pm

  • Liberia : 12:00 pm

  • Libya : 14:00 pm

  • Madagascar : 15:00 pm

  • Ivory Coast : 12:00 pm

  • Guinea-Bissau : 12:00 pm

  • Gabon : 13:00 pm

  • Ethiopia : 15:00 pm

  • Gambia : 12:00 pm

  • Ghana : 12:00 pm

  • Guinea : 12:00 pm

  • Algeria : 13:00 pm

 
 

Antarctica

  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands : 10:00 am

  • French Southern Territories : 17:00 pm

 
 

Answers to possible questions
 

At what time is the meditation ?
We have established a meditation start time for each country, click here to see the starting times.
 

How long does the meditation last ?
Each participant can choose the length of time that suits him or her best.
 

What are the posture(s) of this global meditation ?
We let each participant choose his or her own postures, you are free to choose what is best for you 🙂
 

Is it possible to listen to music during meditation ?
Of course you can play music of your choice during this meditation.
You can find thousands of relaxing sound atmospheres on the Internet, click here to discover some examples.